Exodus, Leviticus, Numbers, & Deuteronomy

Series Navigation

The Kingdom of God Series

Introduction & Genesis – current

Below are the slides from the second lesson in my series on the Kingdom of God. It covers Exodus, Leviticus, Numbers, and Deuteronomy. The highlight in this lesson for me is the superior nature of the Melchizedekian priesthood compared to the Aaronic priesthood (see page 16).

As always, if you have any questions, please feel free to ask!

Here is a PDF of my presentation:

Loader Loading…
EAD Logo Taking too long?

Reload Reload document
| Open Open in new tab

Download [423.63 KB]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.